Council	Representative	Telephone	E-mail
Buckhurst Hill Parish Council	Cllr Mrs Joanne Share- Bernia		
Epping Town Council	Cllr Will Breare-Hall		
Lambourne Parish Council	Cllr Richard Witham		
Loughton Town Council Moreton, Bobbingworth &	Cllr Chris C Pond Cllr Mrs Rosemary		
The Lavers Parish Council	Padfield		
Nazeing Parish Council	Cllr Mrs Daphne Borton		
North Weald Bassett Parish Council	Cllr Nigel Bedford		
Ongar Town Council	Cllr Brian Surtees		
Stanford Rivers Parish Council	Cllr John Glover		
Stapleford Abbotts Parish Council	Cllr Ray Russell		
Theydon Bois Parish Council	Cllr Anthony Purkiss		
Waltham Abbey Town Council	Cllr Mrs Lillian Mitchell		
EFDC	Colleen O'Boyle		
EFDC	Ian Willett		
EF ALC	Ash Tadjrishi (ETC)		

Parish contact